City Boat Trip Salzburg...

Once again this year, anyone who takes to the water can experience Salzburg from a very unusual angle. The panoramic speedboat "Amadeus Salzburg" offers its guests extraordinary views of the city and its surroundings as it cruises along the Salzach.

The Salzach boat tour starts at the Marko Feingold jetty directly in Salzburg's old town and takes you quietly along the river over a distance of 8 kilometres, through the beautiful Salzburg countryside to Hellbrunn with a view of the mountain ranges of Salzburg Land and back (Tour I) or a few minutes further to the Hellbrunn jetty, From there, a four-minute shuttle bus ride on our historic London double-decker bus will take you to the fairytale baroque Hellbrunn Palace with its world-famous water features and the enchanting pavilion from the film "The Sound of Music" (Tour II).

Another highlight is Tour III, which includes a boat trip and a four-course tour on the historic London double-decker bus, as well as a visit to the world-famous waterworks and the castle. After your tour, the historic London double-decker bus will take you back to the starting point of your trip, the Marko Feingold Pier in the centre of the Old Town.

Map

Gallery

Suitable

  • Good weather
  • Summer
  • Familyfriendly

Contact

City Boat Trip Salzburg...
Salzburg
5020, Kaipromenade / Markartsteg
  • Visit website
Other trips
Visitors on the Maiskogel mountain pasture in Kaprun
Family Mountain Maiskogel Kaprun

Maiskogel family mountain Kaprun Salzburg

Pilgrimage church Filzmoos
Pilgrimage church Filzmoos

Filzmoos Parish Pilgrimage Church Filzmooser Kindl

Bus in Salzburg
Public transport Salzburg

Public transport Salzburg

Rundfahrtsboot Schittenhoehe auf dem Zeller See
Boat trip Zell am See

Boat trip Zell am See

Stadt Schiff-Fahrt Salzburg

Auch in diesem Jahr können alle, die sich aufs Wasser begeben, Salzburg von einer ganz ungewöhnlichen Seite erleben. Das Panorama-Schnellboot "Amadeus Salzburg" bietet seinen Gästen auf der Fahrt auf der Salzach außergewöhnliche Ausblicke auf die Stadt und ihre Umgebung.

Die Salzach-Schiffstour startet am Marko-Feingold-Steg direkt in der Salzburger Altstadt und führt über eine Strecke von 8 Kilometern ruhig am Fluss entlang, durch die schöne Salzburger Landschaft bis nach Hellbrunn mit Blick auf die Bergketten des Salzburger Landes und zurück (Tour I) oder ein paar Minuten weiter bis zur Anlegestelle Hellbrunn, Von dort bringt Sie eine vierminütige Shuttle-Busfahrt mit unserem historischen Londoner Doppeldeckerbus zum märchenhaften Barockschloss Hellbrunn mit seinen weltberühmten Wasserspielen und dem bezaubernden Pavillon aus dem Film "The Sound of Music" (Tour II).

Ein weiteres Highlight ist die Tour III, die neben der Bootsfahrt und der Vier-Gänge-Tour mit dem historischen Londoner Doppeldeckerbus auch einen Besuch der weltberühmten Wasserwerke und des Schlosses beinhaltet. Nach Ihrer Tour bringt Sie der historische Londoner Doppeldeckerbus zurück zum Ausgangspunkt Ihrer Reise, dem Marko Feingold Pier im Zentrum der Altstadt.

Karte

Galerie

Profile

  • Schönwetter
  • Sommer
  • Familienfreundlich

Kontakt

Stadt Schiff-Fahrt Salzburg
Salzburg
5020, Kaipromenade / Markartsteg
  • Website besuchen
Ähnliche Ausflugsziele
historischen Dampfkessel der Tautachbahn
Dampfzugfahrt Taurachbahn Mauterndorf

Nostalgische Zugfahrt Taurachbahn Mauterndorf

Familienberg Maiskogel
Familienberg Maiskogel Kaprun

Maiskogel Familienberg Kaprun Salzburg

Eingang zum Moenchsbergaufzug
Mönchsbergaufzug Salzburg

Mönchsbergaufzug Salzburg

Wallfahrtskirche Filzmoos
Wallfahrtskirche Filzmoos

Pfarre Filzmoos Wallfahrtskirche Filzmooser Kindl