Stiegl Brewing World Salzburg...

Stiegl is the largest private brewery in Austria. The Salzburg Brauwelt is one of the city's main attractions. Here beer lovers have countless opportunities to experience the world of beer with all their senses: with a brewery cinema, a brewhouse and the brewery's own gastronomy.

Experience the world of beer brewing. For example, in the modern brewhouse or in the bottling hall, where you can watch 90,000 bottles of Stiegl beer being filled every hour. The interactive museum offers a fascinating and unique experience on more than 5,000 m² with a Stiegl brewery cinema.

Varied rooms for varied enjoyment In the Bräustüberl and beer garden, beer lovers can look forward to a cosy brewery atmosphere and selected Austrian delicacies in addition to a varied selection of Stiegl beer specialities. In the Paracelsusstube, the world restaurant of the Stiegl brewery, the focus is on down-to-earth Austrian cuisine at the highest level. In addition to creative beer cocktails, national and international beer specialities can also be tasted and purchased at the Stieglitz.

The beer shop In the beer shop, beer lovers will find all kinds of beer-related accessories, such as T-shirts, books, glasses and seasonal "beer world products". One of the highlights of the shop is Stiegl fashion, which is offered in the form of a collection for men and women. The fashionable range is complemented by matching accessories such as knitted hats, belts, scarves, shawls and bags.

Map

Gallery

Suitable

  • Good weather
  • Bad weather
  • Barrier-free
  • Winter
  • Summer
  • Familyfriendly

Contact

Stiegl Brewing World Salzburg...
Salzburg
5017, Kendlerstraße 1
  • Visit website
Other trips
Brewery Kaltenhausen exterior view in summer
Brewery Kaltenhausen Hallein- Bad Dürrnberg

Brewery Kaltenhausen Hallein

Muellnerbraeu brewery
Augustiner brewery Mülln Salzburg

Bräuhaus Augustinerbräu Monastery Salzburg

Pilgrimage church Filzmoos
Pilgrimage church Filzmoos

Filzmoos Parish Pilgrimage Church Filzmooser Kindl

Summit cross at the Radstaetter Huette
Radstadt Hut Radstadt

The Radstätter Hütte on the Rossbrand mountain

Top of Rittisberg
Experience Rittisberg Ramsau am Dachstein

Experience Rittisberg ☘ Holiday paradise ☘ Ramsau am Dachstein

Stiegl Brauwelt Salzburg

Stiegl ist die größte Privatbrauerei Österreichs. Die Salzburger Brauwelt ist eine der Hauptattraktionen der Stadt. Hier haben Bierliebhaber unzählige Möglichkeiten, die Welt des Bieres mit allen Sinnen zu erleben: mit einem Braukino, einem Sudhaus und der brauereieigenen Gastronomie.

Erleben Sie die Welt des Bierbrauens. Zum Beispiel im modernen Sudhaus oder in der Abfüllhalle, wo man beobachten kann, wie pro Stunde 90.000 Flaschen Stiegl-Bier abgefüllt werden. Das interaktive Museum bietet auf mehr als 5.000 m² ein faszinierendes und einzigartiges Erlebnis mit einem Stiegl-Brauereikino.

Vielfältige Räume für vielfältigen Genuss Im Bräustüberl und im Biergarten können sich Bierliebhaber neben einer abwechslungsreichen Auswahl an Stiegl-Bierspezialitäten auf eine gemütliche Brauereiatmosphäre und ausgewählte österreichische Schmankerl freuen. In der Paracelsusstube, dem Weltrestaurant der Stieglbrauerei, steht die bodenständige österreichische Küche auf höchstem Niveau im Mittelpunkt. Neben kreativen Biercocktails können im Stieglitz auch nationale und internationale Bierspezialitäten verkostet und gekauft werden.

Der Biershop Im Biershop finden Bierliebhaber allerlei Accessoires rund ums Bier, wie z.B. T-Shirts, Bücher, Gläser sowie saisonale "Bierweltprodukte". Eines der Highlights des Shops ist die Stiegl-Mode, die in Form einer Kollektion für Damen und Herren angeboten wird. Ergänzt wird das modische Angebot durch passende Accessoires wie Strickmützen, Gürtel, Schals, Tücher und Taschen.

Karte

Galerie

Profile

  • Schönwetter
  • Schlechtwetter
  • Barrierefrei
  • Winter
  • Sommer
  • Familienfreundlich

Kontakt

Stiegl Brauwelt Salzburg
Salzburg
5017, Kendlerstraße 1
  • Website besuchen
Ähnliche Ausflugsziele
Wallfahrtskirche Filzmoos
Wallfahrtskirche Filzmoos

Pfarre Filzmoos Wallfahrtskirche Filzmooser Kindl

Hofbraeu Kaltenhausen Aussenansicht im Sommer
Hofbräu Kaltenhausen Hallein- Bad Dürrnberg

Das Hofbräu Kaltenhausen Hallein

Muellnerbraeu Braeu
Augustinerbräu Mülln Salzburg

Bräuhaus Augustinerbräu Kloster Salzburg

Berggasthof Sattelbauer
Berggasthof Sattelbauer Flachau

Berggasthof Sattelbauer Flachau

Die Ochsenalm im Wald am Rittisberg
Ochsenalm Ramsau am Dachstein

Ochsenalm Ramsau am Dachstein