St. Johann

Hotel Zinnkrügl.

The most beautiful wellness, hiking and family hotel in Alpendorf

  • Visit website
  • Call the facility

4**** S 👌 Two Gault Millau toques cuisine 👌 Fantastic leisure and wellness world

The Hotel Zinnkrügl offers exceptional services: The hotel has been awarded two Gault Millau hoods and is one of the most beautiful wellness, hiking and family hotels in Salzburger Land. It is located directly opposite the gondola station of the Alpendorf cable cars and scores in summer and winter with an excellent starting point for hiking or skiing.

The comfort double rooms and suites appear in a modern country house style with numerous exclusive amenities ranging from a cozy tiled stove to a whirlpool. The hotel offers various selected types of accommodation junior family suites, panorama suites, country house suites de luxe, combination family rooms and a wellness family suite.

The hotel's target group includes not only wellness and pleasure guests, but also families with children. For the younger guests there is a rich adventure program: in the immediate vicinity of the hotel is the Alpendorf adventure playground and adventure park Geisterberg. The hotel itself offers a wide range of sports and games with a playroom and professional childcare in the Kids Club.
The elegant design of the fantastic wellness area appeals to the senses.

The  spacious bathing, sauna and beauty world offers a fantastic panoramic view with indoor pool, saunarium, herbal bath, Pongauer Schwitzstube, Ottoman steam bath, 4 different experience showers and a modern equipped fitness room. In summer, the glass front of the panoramic indoor pool is opened and the water world is connected to the large lawn outside. 

Amenities

  • breakfast
  • car park
  • family-friendly
  • fitness room
  • non-smoking rooms
  • restaurant
  • sauna
  • spa
  • TV
  • Wifi

Tags

  • cycling
  • family
  • Hiking
  • packages
  • senior citizens
  • singles
  • skiing
  • summer
  • wellness
  • Winter holidays
Map

Privacy policy

After submitting the form, the above data will be processed by the selected company(es) for the purpose of processing your message on the basis of your consent given by submitting the form

For more information, see our Privacy policy.


Other accommodations in St. Johann
Hotel Lerch Plankenau under a blue winter sky
Landhotel Lerch Plankenau

Family friendly country hotel with the holiday +

Hotel Alpenschloessl exterior view on a beautiful summer day
Alpenschlössl Viehhauser

Directly at the valley station of the Alpendorf gondola lift

Kastenhof Holiday Resort
Landhaus Camping Kastenhof

Holiday resort in the centre of the Salzburger Land

The view from the Bichlgut is incomparable
Bichlgut

Cosy holiday homes with a fantastic view

St. Johann

Hotel ZinnkrĂŒgl

Das schönste Wellness-, Wander- und Familienhotel im Alpendorf

  • Website besuchen
  • Vermieter anrufen

4**** S 👌 Zwei Gault Millau-Hauben KĂŒche 👌 Fantastische Freizeit- und Wellnesswelt

Das Hotel ZinnkrĂŒgl bietet außergewöhnliche Leistungen: Das Hotel ist mit zwei Gault Millau-Hauben ausgezeichnet und zĂ€hlt zu den schönsten Wellness-, Wander- und Familienhotels im Salzburger Land. Es liegt direkt gegenĂŒber der Gondelstation der Alpendorf Bergbahnen und punktet Sommer wie Winter mit einer ausgezeichneten Ausgangslage zum Wandern oder Skifahren.


Die Komfort-Doppelzimmer und Suiten erscheinen im modernen Landhausstil mit zahlreichen exklusiven Ausstattungsvarianten vom gemĂŒtlichen Kachelofen bis zum Whirlpool. Das Hotel bietet verschiedene ausgewĂ€hlte Unterbringungsarten Junior-Familiensuiten, Panoramasuiten, Landhaus Suiten de Luxe, Kombi-Familienzimmer sowie eine Wellness Familiensuite.


Zu der Zielgruppe des Hotel zĂ€hlen neben Wellness- und GenussgĂ€sten auch Familien mit Kindern. FĂŒr die kleinen GĂ€ste besteht ein reichhaltiges Erlebnisprogramm: in der unmittelbaren Umgebung des Hotels befindet sich der Alpendorf Erlebnisspielplatz und Erlebnispark Geisterberg. Das Hotel selber bietet ein vielfĂ€ltiges Sport- und Spielangebot mit Spielzimmer und professioneller Kinderbetreuung im Kids Club.


Die elegante Gestaltung des fantastische Wellnesslandschaft spricht die Sinne an. Die  großzĂŒgige Bade-, Sauna- und Beautywelt bietet einen fantastischen Panoramablick mit Hallenbad, Saunarium, KrĂ€uterbad, Pongauer Schwitzstube, Osmanische Dampfbad, 4 verschiedene Erlebnisduschen und einem modern ausgestatteten Fitnessraum. Im Sommer wird die Glasfront des Panoramahallenbad geöffnet und die Wasserwelt nach draußen zur großen Liegewiese verbunden. 


Ausstattung

  • familienfreundlich
  • Fitnessraum
  • gutes FrĂŒhstĂŒck
  • Nichtraucherzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Restaurant
  • Sauna
  • TV
  • Wellness
  • Wifi

Themen

  • Familien
  • Pauschalen
  • Radfahren
  • Senioren
  • Singles
  • Skifahren
  • Sommer
  • Wandern
  • Wellness
  • Winterurlaub
Karte

Datenschutz

Nach Absenden des Formulars erfolgt eine Verarbeitung der oben angefĂŒhrten Daten durch den ausgewĂ€hlten Betrieb/die Betriebe, zum Zweck der Bearbeitung Ihrer Nachricht auf Grundlage Ihrer durch das Absenden des Formulars erteilten Einwilligung

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer DatenschutzerklÀrung.


Weitere UnterkĂŒnfte in St. Johann
Die Aussicht vom Bichlgut ist unvergleichlich
Bichlgut

GemĂŒtliche Ferienwohnungen mit traumhaftem Ausblick

Das schmucke Landhaus Liechtenstein in der Wintersonne
Landhaus Liechtenstein

GemĂŒtliche Ferienwohnungen in der Salzburger Bergwelt

Ansicht der Gesamtanlage Hotel Lerch im Winter
Hotel Lerch

Sommer- & Winterurlaub in St. Johann im Pongau genießen

Hotel Lerch Plankenau unter blauem Winterhimmel
Landhotel Lerch Plankenau

Familienfreundliches Landhotel mit dem Urlaubs +