Flachau

Ransburggut.

Holiday at the children's and adventure farm

  • Visit website
  • Call the facility

Awarded with 4 flowers 🌼

The beautiful Ransburggut is situated in the district of Reitdorf, surrounded by its fields and meadows. Farming has been practised on this site since the 16th century and continues to this day. In harmony with nature, cattle breeding and dairy and forestry farming are the focus of the farm and form the basis for the accommodation of guests. The "four-flower farm" classification means that guests can enjoy a holiday of the highest standard here.

Despite its long historical tradition, the farmhouse is state-of-the-art. The holiday flats offer every comfort and space for up to 10 people. All flats are lovingly designed and cosily furnished. Breakfast is served upon request.

A farm is always a special place for children's thirst for adventure. Certified as a children's farm, the Ransburggut offers plenty of space for children to play and participate in farm activities. There is a petting zoo and opportunities to help out in the barn to enhance the animal experience for the children. The paved go-kart course is a highlight in addition to the many delicious and natural products produced on the farm.

Amenities
  • breakfast
  • car park
  • family-friendly
  • non-smoking rooms
  • pets allowed
  • TV
  • Wifi
Tags
Map

Privacy policy

After submitting the form, the above data will be processed by the selected company(es) for the purpose of processing your message on the basis of your consent given by submitting the form

For more information, see our Privacy policy.


Other accommodations in Flachau
The house with heart in beautiful winter view
Hotel Tirolerhof Flachau

"The house with heart" ❤ a place of living cordiality

Appartements Kirchner
Appartements Kirchner

Newly renovatet holiday apartments for up to 5 persons

Flats in the best location in Flachau
Appartements Moabauer Kinderbauernhof

Appartments directly on the slopes ⛷ Adventure farm for children 🌻

The Ransburgerhof in a beautiful location in winter
Ransburgerhof

Hotel & adventure farm in a top location

Flachau

Ransburggut

Urlaub am Kinder - und Erlebnisbauernhof

  • Website besuchen
  • Vermieter anrufen

Ausgezeichnet mit 4 Blumen đŸŒŒ

Das schöne Ransburggut liegt im Ortsteil Reitdorf umgehen von seinen Feldern und Wiesen. Seit dem 16. Jahrhundert wird an dieser Stelle Landwirtschaft betrieben und bis zum heutigen Tag fortgefĂŒhrt. Im Einklang mit der Natur stehen Rinderzucht und Milch- und Forstwirtschaft im Mittelpunkt des Betriebes und bilden die Grundlage fĂŒr die Beherbergung der GĂ€ste. Die der Klassifizierung "Vier-Blumen-Bauernhof" finden die GĂ€ste können die GĂ€ste hier Urlaub auf höchstem Niveau genießen.


Das Bauernhaus ist trotz seiner langen historischen Tradition auf modernstem Stand. Die Ferienwohnungen bieten jeglichen Komfort und Platz bis 10 Personen. Alle Appartements sind liebevoll gestaltet und behaglich eingerichtet. Auf Wunsch der GĂ€ste wird gerne  FrĂŒhstĂŒck serviert.

Ein Bauernhof ist immer eine besondere StĂ€tte fĂŒr den Durst nach Unternehmungslust der Kinder. Als Kinderbauernhof zertifiziert bietet das Ransburggut viel Platz zum Spielen und Teilnahme am Hofgeschehen fĂŒr Kinder. Es gibt einen Streichelzoo und Mithilfemöglichkeit im Stall, um das Erlebnis Tier fĂŒr die Kinder zu fördern. Der befestigte GoKartplatz ist ein Highlight neben den vielen köstlichen und natĂŒrlichen Produkten, die am Hof produziert werden.

Ausstattung
  • familienfreundlich
  • gutes FrĂŒhstĂŒck
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Nichtraucherzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • TV
  • Wifi
Themen
Karte

Datenschutz

Nach Absenden des Formulars erfolgt eine Verarbeitung der oben angefĂŒhrten Daten durch den ausgewĂ€hlten Betrieb/die Betriebe, zum Zweck der Bearbeitung Ihrer Nachricht auf Grundlage Ihrer durch das Absenden des Formulars erteilten Einwilligung

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer DatenschutzerklÀrung.


Weitere UnterkĂŒnfte in Flachau
Das Hotel Waidmannsheil grueßt mit Top-Lage Winter wie Sommer
Hotel Waidmannsheil

✔ Top-Lage direkt an der Piste und Skischule ✔

Gut Vorderklinglhub im Winter
Vorderklinglhub

Traditionsreicher Bauernhof im Zentrum von Flachau

3 Sterne Hotel Berggasthof Munzen in Flachau
Berggasthof Munzen

Winterurlaub “auf” der Skipiste

Das Ferienhaus Eva liegt im Zentrum von Flachau
Ferienhaus Eva

Apartments in zentraler Lage in Flachau ☉